Constantin Gavrilovici
Director General
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;
Mob.: +40 0743.144.130
E-mail: constantin.gavrilovici@tehno-dinamic.ro

Gelu Fodor 
Director Executiv
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0743.144.140
E-mail:gelu.fodor@tehno-dinamic.ro
Irinel Esi
Director Service
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0742.201.033
E-mail: irinel.esi@tehno-dinamic.ro

Ovidiu George Senciuc
Director Vanzari
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0748.117.578
E-mail:ovidiu.senciuc@tehno-dinamic.ro

Ionut Olaru
Sef vanzari piese schimb si accesorii
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0748.117.576
E-mail:ionut.olaru@tehno-dinamic.ro
Alexandru Iavnic
Consilier Service
Tel./Fax: +40230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0743.144.131
E-mail:alexandru.iavnic@tehno-dinamic.ro
Adina Tcaciuc
Secretariat/ Casierie
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0748.117.575
E-mail:adina.tcaciuc@tehno-dinamic.ro

Liliana Raileanu
Secretariat/ Contabilitate
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0743.144.132
E-mail:liliana.raileanu@tehno-dinamic.ro

Liviu Cosau
Tehnician I.T.P.
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764
Mob.: +40 0744.269.829